Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Michael Vienna Clyde Partin Sr., Director of Athletics
404-727-6532 mvienna@emory.edu
Joyce Jaleel Senior Associate Director of Athletics/ Senior Woman Administrator
404-727-6557 jjaleel@emory.edu
Timber Hines Director of Recreation and Athletic Facilities/Operations
404-712-2435 thines@emory.edu
Michael Hyde Asst. Athletic Director/Facilities
404-727-4507 michael.hyde@emory.edu
Meg Ahrens Asst. Director of Athletics/External Operations
404-727-6733 mahrens@emory.edu
Greg Smith Assistant Athletics Director, Events & Marketing
404-727-5101 gregory.smith@emory.edu
April Flint Director, Recreation & Wellness
404-727-4078 april.flint@emory.edu
Mark Fifield Associate Director for Recreation Operations
404-712-2456 mark.fifield@emory.edu
Blair Vickery Athletics Business Manager
404-727-1771 bvicker@emory.edu
Phillis Bryant Asst. Athletics Business Manager
404-727-6538 pbryant@emory.edu
Jessi Grizzard Arnidis Director of Development - Athletics
404-712-4682 jessi.arnidis@emory.edu
Kathleen Richardson Administrative Assistant - Athletics
404-727-2912 kathleen.richardson@emory.edu
Ricky Talman Asst. Director, Intramural & Club Sports
404-727-9114 ricky.talman@emory.edu
Matt Jarman Intramural & Club Sports Coordinator
404-727-5200 matthew.jarman@emory.edu
David Rush Coordinator of Athletic Facilities & Events
404-727-9647 david.rush@emory.edu
Derrick Morrison Coordinator, Recreation & Athletic Operations
404-712-8027 derrick.morrison@emory.edu
Harrison Polk Graduate Asst./Events & Marketing
Bobbi Whipple Customer Service Rep
Martine Occeas Administrative Assistant
404-727-2834 martine.occeas@emory.edu

Athletics Department Main Fax Machine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletics Department Fax Machine
404-727-4989

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Farina Sports Information Director
404-727-6553 jfarina@emory.edu
Phil Engel Asst. SID/Multimedia Coordinator
404-727-6549 pengel2@emory.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dunham Head Athletics Trainer
404-727-5613 jdunham@emory.edu
Karli Hiskey Asst. Athletic Trainer
404-727-6676 khiskey@emory.edu
Steve Klein Asst. Athletic Trainer
404-727-2878 sklei25@emory.edu
Tristan Rodik Asst. Athletic Trainer
tristan.justin.rodik@emory.edu
Chip Hewgley Physical Therapist
404-727-2946 Chewgley@bellsouth.net

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Reynolds Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
404-712-4422 ben.reynolds@emory.edu
Drew Williams Graduate Assistant Coach, Strength & Conditioning
404-712-4422 andrew.c.williams@emory.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Twardoski Head Coach
404-727-0877 mtwardo@emory.edu
Bobby Perez Associate Coach
404-712-9440 rmperez@emory.edu
Mathew Troupe Pitching Coach
Millard Dawson Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Sjoberg Head Coach
404-712-4538 jsjober@emory.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Zimmerman Head Coach
404-727-4422 jzimme4@emory.edu
Chris McHugh Asst. Coach
404-727-1573 cdmchug@emory.edu
Pete Zaharis Asst. Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonny Travis Head Coach
404-727-0597 sonny.travis@emory.edu
Cory Greiner Assistant Coach
404-727-6903 cgreine@emory.edu
Donovan Ricketts Assistant Coach (Goalkeeper)
Dan Klinect Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Howell Head Coach
404-727-4081 jphowel@emory.edu
Cindy Fontana Associate Coach
404-727-2617 cindy.fontana@emory.edu
Chris Marshall Assistant Coach
404-727-6864 christopher.marshall@emory.edu
John Petroff Assistant Coach
404-727-5302 jpetrof@emory.edu
Alex Kossenkov Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Browning Head Coach
404-727-7270 jbrow25@emory.edu
Rafe Mosetick Asst. Coach
404-727-9525

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Jordan Hill Assistant Coach
jordan.a.hill@emory.edu
Lance Harden Asst. Coach
404-727-1572 lance.harden@emory.edu
MedaLana Smith Assistant Coach
404-727-6523 medalana.d.smith@emory.edu
Pedro Vasquez Assistant Coach
Alexandra Aiello Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Lance Harden Asst. Coach
404-727-1572 lance.harden@emory.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Siqueiros Head Coach
404-727-7311 psiquei@emory.edu
Perelini Koria-Bush Assistant Coach
404-727-7847 pcbush@emory.edu
Talya DiGirolamo Asst. Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christy Thomaskutty Head Coach
404-712-2454 christina.thomaskutty@emory.edu
Misha Jackson Asst. Coach
misha.jackson@emory.edu
Kim Coleman Assistant Coach
kim.g.coleman@emory.edu
Savannah Morgan Asst. Coach
savannah.c.morgan@emory.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Patberg Head Coach
404-727-2839 spatber@emory.edu
Rachel Moreland Associate Coach
404-727-2140 rmorela@emory.edu
Mike Wentzler Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Howell Head Coach
404-727-4081 jphowel@emory.edu
Cindy Fontana Associate Coach
404-727-2617 cindy.fontana@emory.edu
Chris Marshall Assistant Coach
404-727-6864 christopher.marshall@emory.edu
John Petroff Assistant Coach
404-727-5302 jpetrof@emory.edu
Alex Kossenkov Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Bryant Head Coach
404-727-6539 amy.bryant@emory.edu
Barbora Krtickova Assistant Coach
404-727-6389 bkrtick@emory.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Jordan Hill Assistant Coach
jordan.a.hill@emory.edu
Lance Harden Asst. Coach
404-727-1572 lance.harden@emory.edu
MedaLana Smith Assistant Coach
medalana.d.smith@emory.edu
Pedro Vasquez Assistant Coach
Alexandra Aiello Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny McDowell Head Coach
404-727-4693 jmcdowe@emory.edu
Joseph Goodson Asst. Coach
404-727-0596 joseph.a.goodson@emory.edu
Helen Lin Asst. Coach
Scott Shelley Asst. Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Lance Harden Asst. Coach
404-727-1572 lance.harden@emory.edu