: Emory

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-17 .605 5-1 .833 Lost 1 14-7 5-6 7-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 12 Oglethorpe
W, 14-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Feb. 13 at Oglethorpe
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 18 vs. York (Pa.) @ Atlanta, Ga.
Emory University Rawlings Classic Rawlings Southern Classic
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Feb. 19 vs. Denison @ Emory
Rawlings Southern Classic
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Feb. 20 York (Pa.)
Rawlings Southern Classic
W, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
    Denison
Rawlings Southern Classic
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Feb. 22 Wash. & Lee
W, 11-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Feb. 23 LaGrange
W, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Feb. 25 at Rhodes
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 26 vs. Maryville (Tenn.) @ Memphis, TN (Rhodes College Classic)
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 27 vs. Marietta @ Memphis, TN (Rhodes College)
L, 9-2 Final Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 2 at Huntingdon
W, 10-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 4 Capital
L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sun Mar. 6 Case Western Reserve
L, 22-9 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 10 vs. Brandeis @ Sanford, FL
UAA Tournament
W, 11-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Mar. 11 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ UAA Tournament (Sanford, FL)
W, 7-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
    vs. Case Western Reserve @ Sanford Memorial Stadium, Sanford, Fla.
UAA Championship
L, 8-7 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Mar. 12 vs. Brandeis @ Sanford, FL
UAA Tournament
W, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Mar. 13 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ UAA Tournament (Sanford, FL)
W, 15-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Mon Mar. 14 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ UAA Tournament (Sanford, FL)
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Mar. 19 Huntingdon
W, 15-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sun Mar. 20 Huntingdon
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Tue Mar. 22 DePauw
W, 14-13 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Mar. 23 Centre
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Mar. 25 Piedmont
W, 14-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sun Mar. 27 at Piedmont
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Piedmont @ Demorest, GA
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 30 at Birmingham Southern
W, 13-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 1 Hendrix
W, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Apr. 2 Hendrix
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Apr. 3 Hendrix
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Apr. 5 at Maryville (Tenn.)
L, 8-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 6 Atlanta Christian
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Fri Apr. 8 Covenant
W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Apr. 9 at Covenant
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 at Oglethorpe
W, 13-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 13 Sewanee
W, 18-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Apr. 16 at Berry
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 17 Berry
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Apr. 19 at North Georgia
L, 11-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 22 Methodist
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Apr. 23 Methodist
W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Apr. 26 at LaGrange
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap