2012 Emory Baseball Schedule: Emory

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-14 .650 7-1 .875 Lost 3 9-5 8-4 9-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 10 at Berry
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Birmingham Southern @ Mount Berry, GA (Berry College)
W, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 vs. Birmingham Southern @ Mount Berry, GA (Berry College)
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 17 vs. LaGrange @ Coolray Field (Lawrenceville, GA)
W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Feb. 18 vs. Piedmont @ Coolray Field (Lawrenceville, GA)
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Feb. 19 vs. Oglethorpe @ Coolray Field (Lawrenceville, Ga.)
Cancelled
Tue Feb. 21 Wash. & Lee
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Feb. 22 Maryville (Tenn.)
L, 13-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Feb. 24 Rhodes
Rawlings Southern Classic
W, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Feb. 25 vs. York (Pa.) @ Chappell Park (Rawlings Southern Classic)
Rawlings Southern Classic
L, 11-10 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Feb. 26 Millsaps
Rawlings Southern Classic
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Feb. 29 Huntingdon
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
March
Fri Mar. 2 Denison
W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Mar. 4 Denison
W, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Mar. 6 Berry
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Mar. 11 vs. Brandeis @ Sanford, Fla.
UAA Tournament
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Mon Mar. 12 vs. Case Western Reserve @ Sanford Memorial Stadium
UAA Championship
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
    vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Sanford, FL (UAA Championships)
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Mar. 13 vs. Brandeis @ Sanford, Fla.
UAA Tournament
W, 11-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Mar. 14 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Sanford, FL (UAA Championships)
L, 10-1 Final Box Score   Results   Video  
Thu Mar. 15 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Sanford, FL (UAA Championships)
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Mar. 16 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Sanford, FL (UAA Championships)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Mar. 18 vs. Case Western Reserve @ Sanford Memorial Stadium
UAA Championship
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Mar. 24 at Huntingdon
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 25 at Huntingdon
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 27 Birmingham Southern
W, 2-1 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Mar. 31 Piedmont
W, 17-9 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
April
Sun Apr. 1 at Piedmont
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Piedmont
W, 14-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 10 at Maryville (Tenn.)
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 13 at Covenant
W, 12-9 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 14 Covenant
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
    Covenant
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Apr. 19 Oglethorpe
W, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Apr. 21 at Methodist
W, 11-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Methodist
L, 11-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 25 at LaGrange
W, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 28 at Oglethorpe
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 29 Oglethorpe
W, 12-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
May
Wed May. 2 at North Georgia
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed May. 16 vs. DePauw @ Millington, TN
NCAA Tournament USA Stadium
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 17 vs. Birmingham Southern @ Millington, TN (USA Stadium)
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap