2014 Emory Baseball Schedule (All Times Eastern)

Overall 38-13
Pct. .745
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-3
Away 9-5
Neutral 15-5
Games 51
Runs 409
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .416
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 11
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-2
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 13-2
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 11-8
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
W, 17-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Piedmont
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-3
Piedmont
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
L, 14-9
Piedmont
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 10-4
LaGrange
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Methodist
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 12-9
Methodist
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Oglethorpe
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-6
Oglethorpe
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Sanford, FL (Sanford Memorial Stadium) UAA Championship
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Sanford, FL (Sanford Memorial Stadium) UAA Championships
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Case Western Reserve *
@ Sanford, FL (Sanford Memorial Stadium) UAA Championship
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Sanford, FL (Sanford Memorial Stadium) UAA Championship
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Sanford, FL (Sanford Memorial Stadium) UAA Championships
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Brandeis *
@ Sanford, FL (Sanford Memorial Stadium) UAA Championship
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Case Western Reserve *
@ Sanford, FL (Sanford Memorial Stadium) UAA Championship
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Brandeis *
@ Sanford, FL (Sanford Memorial Stadium) UAA Championship
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-4
DePauw
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-2
DePauw
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
DePauw
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Centre
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Birmingham Southern
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-8
Birmingham Southern
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Birmingham Southern
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 15-9
Berry
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Berry
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 13-1
LaGrange
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-0
Huntingdon
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 13-7
Huntingdon
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
Huntingdon
H
May
Wed May 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rhodes %
@ Demorest, GA (Piedmont College) NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Fri May 16
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Bridgewater (Va.) %
@ Demorest, GA (Piedmont College) NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Fri May 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rhodes %
@ Demorest, GA (Piedmont College) NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Sat May 17
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Shenandoah %
@ Demorest, GA (Piedmont College) NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Sat May 17
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Bridgewater (Va.) %
@ Demorest, GA (Piedmont College) NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Sun May 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bridgewater (Va.) %
@ Demorest, GA (Piedmont College) NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Fri May 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Baldwin Wallace %
@ Fox Cities Stadium (Appleton, Wis.) 39th NCAA Division III Baseball Championships
N
Sat May 24
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Linfield %
@ Fox Cities Stadium; Appleton, Wis. Division III baseball championships
N
Sun May 25
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Cortland St. %
@ Fox Cities Stadium; Appleton, Wis. NCAA Division III World Series
N
Mon May 26
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Southern Me. %
@ Fox Cities Stadium; Appleton, Wis. 2014 NCAA D-III World Series
N
Mon May 26
vs
Final
W, 10-7
St. Thomas (Minn.) %
@ Fox Cities Stadium; Appleton, Wis. Division III baseball championships
N
Tue May 27
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Wis.-Whitewater %
@ Fox Cities Stadium; Appleton, Wis. Division III baseball championships
N
* Conference
% Post season