2017 Emory Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-14
Pct. .659
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 4-2
Games 41
Runs 270
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .387
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 10
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Sewanee
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Sewanee
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Berry
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Wash. & Lee
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wash. & Lee
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Wash. & Lee
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 12-7
Huntingdon
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
Huntingdon
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Huntingdon
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
W, 6-5
Berry
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 17-4
Millsaps
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 7-6
Millsaps
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Oglethorpe
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-5
Piedmont
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Piedmont
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Piedmont
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Birmingham Southern
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Covenant
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 12-10
Covenant
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Covenant
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-4
LaGrange
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Case Western Reserve *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 20-15
Case Western Reserve *
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Washington (Mo.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-2
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-5
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Brandeis *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brandeis *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Brandeis *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Brandeis *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 19-3
Oglethorpe
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Birmingham Southern
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
New York U. *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 13-6
New York U. *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-1
New York U. *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-6
New York U. *
H
May
Thu May 18
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Rowan %
@ Danville, VA NCAA DIII Championships - South Regional
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Roanoke %
@ Danville, VA NCAA DIII Championships - South Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season