2016-17 Emory Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 27
Pts per game 80.6
FG % 43.5
3PT % 33.6
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 16.1
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Covenant
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
William Peace
@ Greensboro, NC
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final - 2OT
Guilford
Guilford Invitational Championship
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
LaGrange
@ Atlanta, GA
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
@ Oglethorpe Univ. - Atlanta, GA
N
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Birmingham Southern
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Piedmont
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Rust
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Berry
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Rochester (N.Y.) *
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.) *
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
Chicago *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
Case Western Reserve *
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
Brandeis *
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
New York U. *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Brandeis *
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
New York U. *
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Chicago *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Rochester (N.Y.) *
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Texas Lutheran
@ Abilene, Texas NCAA D-III Tournament First Round
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Hardin-Simmons %
NCAA D-III Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event