2018-19 Emory Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 14
Pts per game 92.4
FG % 46.3
3PT % 33.6
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 43.6
Ast per game 17.3
Add to Calendar
November
Sun Nov 04
at
7:00 PM
North Georgia #
Exhibition
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 98-80
Piedmont
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 86-68
Staten Island
@ Roanoke, VA Roanoke Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 109-73
Keuka
@ Cregger Center Dick Leftwich Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 96-93
Maryville (Tenn.)
Emory Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 94-74
Randolph-Macon
Emory Thanksgiving Classic
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 83-70
Sewanee
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 116-77
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 96-87
LaGrange
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 92-83
Berry
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 91-73
Oswego
Emory Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 95-66
East Tex. Baptist
Emory Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 87-76
Rochester (N.Y.) *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 108-98
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final - OT
L, 96-86
Chicago *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
12:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
Brandeis *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
New York U.
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Brandeis *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
12:00 PM
New York U. *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Chicago *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.) *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference