2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-5-1
Pct. .656
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.75
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.20
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
Texas-Tyler
Sonny Carter Invitational
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
Sonny Carter Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Methodist
@ Rocky Mount, NC (NC Wesleyan) NCWC Tournament
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
NCWC Tournament
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Berry
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Sewanee
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Cancelled
Piedmont
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Chicago *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final - OT
Birmingham Southern
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
Case Western Reserve *
Senior Night - Parent's Soccer Weekend
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
Carnegie Mellon *
Parent's Soccer Weekend
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Covenant
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
Brandeis *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
New York U. *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Rochester (N.Y.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event