2017 Emory Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 29
Goals/ game 2.23
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 16.5
GAA 0.60
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
N.C. Wesleyan
Sonny Carter Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pacific Lutheran
Sonny Carter Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wash. & Lee
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Randolph
@ Lexington, VA (Washington & Lee) Washington & Lee Invitational
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sewanee
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Birmingham Southern
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carthage
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Washington (Mo.) *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Piedmont
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Chicago *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
New York U. *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Brandeis *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
Berry
H
Fri Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sun Oct 29
at
11:00 AM
Case Western Reserve *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
11:00 AM
Rochester (N.Y.) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference