2018 Emory Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Sonny Carter Invitational
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
Wash. & Lee
Sonny Carter Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Rowan
@ Camden, NJ (Rutgers-Camden) 2018 Ciallella Classic
N
Sun Sep 09
at
2:00 PM
Rutgers-Camden
2018 Ciallella Classic
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
Millsaps
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
5:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Wed Sep 19
at
8:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Sewanee
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
Chicago *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Fri Oct 12
at
5:00 PM
New York U. *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Brandeis *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
5:00 PM
Oglethorpe
H
Sun Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Berry
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
5:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
Case Western Reserve *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
11:00 AM
Rochester (N.Y.) *
A
* Conference