Overall 21-3
Pct. .875
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 10-1
February
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Clemson
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Tennessee Tech
@ Clemson University
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Charleston So.
@ Clemson University
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Auburn
@ Clemson University
N
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wash. & Lee
@ St. Paul, Minnesota
N
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 4-3
Gust. Adolphus
A
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UC Santa Cruz
@ St. Paul, Minnesota
N
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Washington College
H
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hawaii Pacific
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bowdoin
@ Hawaii
N
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Hawaii-Hilo
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
DePauw
H
April
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
San Francisco
@ Santa Cruz, California
N
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sewanee
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
Brandeis *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Chicago *
@ Brandeis
N
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Rochester *
@ Brandeis
N
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Piedmont
H
May
Sun May 08
at
Final
W, 4-0
Wash. & Lee
A
Wed May 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Williams
@ Santa Cruz, California
N
Thu May 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
UC Santa Cruz
A
Fri May 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Gust. Adolphus
@ Santa Cruz, California
N
* Conference