2010-11 Emory Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 24-4
Pct. .857
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 11-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA South Atlantic Regional Championships
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA South Atlantic Regional Championships
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
TBA
ITA South Atlantic Regional Championships
H
October
Thu Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA National Small College Championship
@ Mobile, Ala.
N
Fri Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA National Small College Championship
@ Mobile, Ala.
N
Sat Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA National Small College Championship
@ Mobile, Ala.
N
Sun Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA National Small College Championship
@ Mobile, Ala.
N
February
Thu Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shorter
H
Thu Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Georgia Perimeter
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Aub.-Montgomery
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Oglethorpe
H
Thu Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Georgetown
@ McLean, VA Regency Racquet club
N
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mary Washington
ITA National Indoor Championships
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Carnegie Mellon
@ Fredericksburg, VA ITA National Indoor Championships
N
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Washington (Mo.)
@ Fredericksburg, VA ITA National Indoor Championships
N
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Chris. Newport
H
Wed Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Azusa Pacific
A
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Redlands
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar
@ at Claremont-Mudd Scripps Stag-Hen Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Claremont-M-S
Stag-Hen Invitational
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Denison
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
DePauw
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Johns Hopkins
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Chicago
H
April
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Shorter
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
Aub.-Montgomery
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Waltham, MA UAA Championships
N
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Boston, MA UAA Championship
N
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Boston, MA UAA Championships
N
May
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Grove City
@ Lexington, VA NCAA Regionals - 2nd round
N
Sun May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Washington & Lee University NCAA Tournament - Third Round
N
Tue May 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Middlebury
@ at Claremont, Calif. NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Wed May 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Division III Semifinals
N
Thu May 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Amherst
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Championship Match
N
Fri May 27
vs
2:00 PM
NCAA Championships
@ Claremont, CA Singles & Doubles Championships
N
Sat May 28
vs
1:00 PM
NCAA Championships
@ Claremont, CA Singles & Doubles Championships
N
Sun May 29
at
3:00 PM
NCAA Championships
Singles & Doubles Championships
A
* Conference