2011-12 Emory Men's Tennis Schedule: Emory

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-0 1.000 3-0 1.000 Won 25 10-0 4-0 11-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 30 vs. ITA South Atlantic Regional Championships @ Sewanee, TN
TBA Results  
October
Sat Oct. 1 vs. ITA South Atlantic Regional Championships @ Sewanee, TN
TBA
Sun Oct. 2 vs. ITA South Atlantic Regional Championships @ Sewanee, TN
TBA Results  
Thu Oct. 13 vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championship @ Mobile, AL
TBA
Fri Oct. 14 vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championship @ Mobile, AL
TBA
Sat Oct. 15 vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championship @ Mobile, AL
TBA
Sun Oct. 16 vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championship @ Mobile, AL
TBA
February
Sun Feb. 12 Auburn Montgomery
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Oglethorpe
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 Georgia Perimeter College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 24 at Gust. Adolphus
National Indoor Championships
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 vs. Kenyon @ St. Peter, MN
National Indoor Championships
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 26 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ St. Peter, MN
National Indoor Championships - Finals
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 10 at BYU-Hawaii
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 14 at Cal Lutheran
W, 8-1 Final Results  
Fri Mar. 16 vs. Skidmore @ Claremont, CA
Stag-Hen Invitational
W, 9-0 Final Results  
    vs. Kenyon @ Claremont, CA
Stag-Hen Invit.
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Claremont, CA
Stag-Hen Invitational
Cancelled
Tue Mar. 20 Shorter
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 Johns Hopkins
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 DePauw
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 7 Coastal Georgia
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 18 Abraham Baldwin
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 vs. Rhodes @ Sewanee, TN
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Sewanee
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 26 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Altamonte Springs, FL
UAA Championships
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 27 vs. Case Western Reserve @ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
UAA Championship Tournament
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
UAA Championship
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
May
Sat May. 12 Wash. & Lee
NCAA Tournament Second Round
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 13 N.C. Wesleyan
NCAA Regional Final
W, 5-1 Final Results  
Mon May. 21 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Cary, NC
NCAA Championships Quarterfinal Round
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue May. 22 vs. Williams @ Cary, N.C.
NCAA Semifinals
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed May. 23 vs. Kenyon @ Cary, NC
NCAA D-III Championships Match
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 25 NCAA D-III Championships
Singles Championships
TBA Live stats   Video  
Sat May. 26 vs. NCAA D-III Men's Tennis Championship @ Cary, NC
NCAA D-III Singles Championships
9:00 AM Live stats   Video