2015-16 Emory Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 23-4
Pct. .852
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 9-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic South Regional Championships
@ Murfreesboro, TN
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic South Regional Championships
@ Murfreesboro, TN
N
Sun Sep 27
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic South Regional Championships
@ Murfreesboro, TN
N
October
Thu Oct 15
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center -- Sumter, SC
N
Fri Oct 16
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center -- Sumter, SC
N
Fri Oct 16
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center -- Sumter, SC
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sun Oct 18
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center -- Sumter, SC
N
Sun Oct 18
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA
N
February
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dalton State
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Georgia Gwinnett College
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia St.
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Kenyon
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2016 ITA National Indoor Championships
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Carnegie Mellon
@ Case Western Reserve - Cleveland, Ohio ITA National Team Indoor Championship
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Chicago
@ Pepper Pike, Ohio
N
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Sewanee
H
Wed Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Azusa Pacific
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Case Western Reserve
@ Claremont, Calif. Stag-Hen Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Pomona-Pitzer
Stag-Hen Invitational
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Millsaps
SAAC Courts
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Centre
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
DePauw
Woodruff PE Center
H
April
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Georgia Gwinnett College
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oglethorpe
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Johns Hopkins
@ Fredericksburg, VA (Mary Washington Univ.)
N
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mary Washington
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wash. & Lee
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
New York U. *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship Quarterfinal
N
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Championship Semifinal
N
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship
N
May
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wash. & Lee %
NCAA Championships - 2nd Round
H
Sun May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Trinity (Tex.) %
NCAA D-III Championships Regional Final
H
Mon May 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Kenyon %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA D-III Championships Quarterfinals
N
Tue May 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin %
@ Kalamazoo NCAA Division III Tournament - Semifinals
N
Thu May 26
vs
9:00 AM
NCAA D-III Championships %
@ Kalamazoo, Michigan Individual Championships
N
Fri May 27
vs
9:00 AM
NCAA D-III Championships %
@ Kalamazoo, Michigan Individual Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season