2016-17 Emory Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 22-4
Pct. .846
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 14
Home 8-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 10-1
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Sewanee, TN
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Point U.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pikeville University
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Xavier (La.)
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Cleveland, OH ITA National Indoor Championships
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Carnegie Mellon
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA National Indoor Championships
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Chicago
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA National Indoor Championships
N
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Troy
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Millsaps
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Amherst
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rhodes
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Middlebury
@ Austin, Texas
N
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Claremont-M-S
@ Austin, TX
N
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sewanee
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Georgetown
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Johns Hopkins
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wash. & Lee
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Orlando, FL UAA Championships Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship
N
May
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
N.C. Wesleyan %
NCAA D-III Championships - Second Round
H
Sun May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sewanee %
NCAA D-III Championships Third Round
H
Mon May 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Williams %
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA D-III Championships Quarterfinals
N
Tue May 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bowdoin %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Tournament - Semifinals
N
Wed May 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Claremont-M-S %
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA D-III Championships - Final
N
Thu May 25
vs
11:00 AM
NCAA D-III Championships %
@ Chattanooga, TN Individual Championships
N
Fri May 26
vs
9:00 AM
NCAA D-III Championships %
@ Chattanooga, TN Singles & Doubles Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event