2018-19 Emory Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 22-2
Pct. .917
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 18
Home 10-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 10-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Rome, GA Rome Tennis Center at Berry College
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Rome, GA Rome Tennis Center at Berry College
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Rome, GA Rome Tennis Center at Berry College
N
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA - Georgia Gwinnett College Tennis Facility
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA - Georgia Gwinnett College Tennis Facility
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA - Georgia Gwinnett College Tennis Facility
N
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Point University
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Union (Ky.)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Whitman
@ Cleveland, OH ITA National Indoor Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Cleveland, OH
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Chicago
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA National Indoor Championships - Finals
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cumberland (Ky.)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
@ at Pomona-Pitzer
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Williams
@ Claremont mudd Scripps
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Kalamazoo
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
DePauw
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Johns Hopkins
H
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
Middlebury
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Middle Georgia
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Sewanee
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wash. & Lee
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
New York U.
@ Orlando, FL UAA Championship Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship - Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Brandeis *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park) UAA Championship Match
N
May
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wash. & Lee %
NCAA Second Round
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
N.C. Wesleyan %
NCAA Division III Tournament - Third Round
H
Mon May 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Washington (Mo.) %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium, Kalamazoo College) NCAA Quarterfinal
N
Tue May 21
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Middlebury %
@ Stowe Stadium - Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Tournament Semifinals
N
Wed May 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Claremont-M-S %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium, Kalamazoo College) NCAA D-III Championship Match
N
Fri May 24
vs
11:00 AM
NCAA D-III Men' Singles & Doubles Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Kalamazoo College)
N
Sat May 25
vs
10:30 AM
NCAA D-III Men's Singles & Doubles Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Kalamazoo College)
N
Sun May 26
vs
12:00 PM
NCAA D-III Men's Singles & Doubles Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Kalamazoo College)
N
* Conference
% Post season