2019 Emory Softball Schedule

Overall 26-10
Pct. .722
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-5
Away 10-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 36
Runs 231
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .404
Slugging % .441
Home Runs 9
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
William Peace
William Peace Triangle Classic
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Lynchburg
@ Cary, N.C. William Peace Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Pfeiffer
@ Cary, N.C. Triangle Softball Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Berry
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-5
DePauw
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-5
DePauw
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
DePauw
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Maryville (TN)
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-3
Maryville (TN)
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Rochester (N.Y.)
Emory Invitational
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Rochester (N.Y.)
Emory Invitational
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Emory & Henry
Emory Invitational
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emory & Henry
Emory Invitational
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Rochester (N.Y.)
Emory Invitational
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Piedmont
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Piedmont
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Covenant
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 11-7
Covenant
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
LaGrange
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
LaGrange
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Berry
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-5
Berry
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Carnegie Mellon *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 12-5
Birmingham Southern
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
New York U. *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
New York U. *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
New York U. *
Emory Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
New York U. *
Emory Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-3
Case Western Reserve *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-7
Case Western Reserve *
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-7
Case Western Reserve *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Case Western Reserve *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Brandeis
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Brandeis
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Brandeis
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Brandeis
A
* Conference