2016-17 Emory Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 9-2
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 43.7
3PT % 33.7
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 17.2
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Johns Hopkins
Johns Hopkins Tournament
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Trinity (D.C.)
@ Baltimore, MD Johns Hopkins Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
LaGrange
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Mary Baldwin
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Sewanee
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
Agnes Scott
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Huntingdon
@ Demorest, Ga.
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Piedmont
A
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
Rhodes
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Rochester (N.Y.) *
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.) *
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
Chicago *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
Case Western Reserve *
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Brandeis *
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
New York U. *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Brandeis *
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
New York U. *
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Chicago *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Rochester (N.Y.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event