2018-19 Emory Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
@ Greensboro, NC Guilford College Tip-Off
N
Sun Nov 18
at
2:00 PM
Guilford
Guilford College Tip-Off
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
6:00 PM
Greensboro
@ Lexington, KY Transylvania Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
TBA
Denison/Transylvania
@ Lexington, KY Transylvania Tournament
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM
Sewanee
H
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Berry
A
December
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
6:00 PM
Agnes Scott
H
Sat Dec 29
at
3:00 PM
Rhodes
A
January
Tue Jan 01
at
3:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.) *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Chicago *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Brandeis *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
New York U. *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Brandeis *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
New York U. *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Chicago *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.) *
H
* Conference