2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-3
Pct. .618
Conf. 2-2-3
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 3
Home 6-1
Away 2-2-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.24
Shot % .098
Shots/ game 22.7
GAA 1.00
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Averett
@ Charlotte Soccer Academy - Ortho Carolina Sportsplex
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran ^
@ Redlands, CA
N
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
Redlands
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ Salem, VA (Roanoke College) Roanoke Invitational
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Roanoke
Roanoke Invitational
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - OT
Berry
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
Centre
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Chicago *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Sewanee
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve *
Parent's Soccer Weekend
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - OT
Carnegie Mellon *
Parent's Soccer Weekend - Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Brevard
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
Brandeis *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final - 2OT
New York U. *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final - 2OT
Rochester (N.Y.) *
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event