2018 Emory Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-2
Games 7
Goals 19
Goals/ game 2.71
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 23.6
GAA 0.57
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Puget Sound
@ San Antonio, TX
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pacific Lutheran
@ Trinity University
N
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oglethorpe
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rowan
@ Misenheimer, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lynchburg
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Thomas More
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Piedmont
H
Sun Sep 23
at
4:00 PM
Huntingdon
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:30 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Berry
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
Chicago *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:30 PM
New York U. *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
1:30 PM
Brandeis *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:30 PM
Covenant
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:30 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:30 PM
Rochester (N.Y.) *
A
* Conference