2018 Emory Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Puget Sound
@ San, Antonio, TX (Trinity)
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran
@ San, Antonio, TX (Trinity)
N
Thu Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
11:00 AM
Rowan
@ Misenheimer, NC (Pfeiffer University)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:30 PM
Lynchburg
@ Sewanee, TN (Sewanee University)
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:30 PM
Thomas More
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Sun Sep 23
at
4:00 PM
Huntingdon
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:30 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Berry
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
Chicago *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
5:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:30 PM
New York U. *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
1:30 PM
Brandeis *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:30 PM
Covenant
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Mon Oct 29
vs
1:30 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:30 PM
Rochester (N.Y.) *
A
* Conference