2010-11 Emory Women's Tennis Schedule: Emory

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-5 .821 3-0 1.000 Won 1 8-2 4-2 11-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 18 vs. Blue & Gray Tournament @ Auburn Univ. - Montgomery (Montgomery, AL)
TBA Results   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 1 vs. ITA South Region Fall Championships @ Sewanee, TN (Univ. of the South)
TBA Results   Recap  
Sat Oct. 2 vs. ITA South Region Fall Championships @ Sewanee, TN (Univ. of the South)
TBA Results   Recap  
Sun Oct. 3 vs. ITA South Region Fall Championships @ Sewanee, TN (Univ. of the South)
TBA Results   Recap  
Thu Oct. 14 vs. ITA Small College Nationals @ Mobile, AL
10:30 AM Results   Recap  
Fri Oct. 15 vs. ITA Small College Nationals @ Mobile, AL
8:30 AM Results   Recap  
Sat Oct. 16 vs. ITA Small College Nationals @ Mobile, AL
8:30 AM Results   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 9 Georgia State
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 13 at Aub.-Montgomery
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Huntingdon @ Montgomery, AL (AUM)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 17 at Brenau
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 23 Georgia Perimeter
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 4 vs. DePauw @ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus)
ITA National Indoor Championships
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 5 vs. Carnegie Mellon @ Gustavus Adolphus College (St. Peter, MN)
ITA Indoor Championships
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 6 vs. Chicago @ Gustavus Adolphus College (St. Peter, MN)
ITA Indoor Championships
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 15 Denison
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 17 Murray St.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 at Wofford
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 20 vs. Wash. & Lee @ Wofford College (Spartanburg, SC)
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. DePauw @ Wofford College (Spartanburg, SC)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 25 Middlebury
Fab 10 Tournament
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 27 Tufts
Fab 10 Tournament
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 29 Gust. Adolphus
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 31 Williams
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Mon Apr. 4 Berry
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 at Clayton St.
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 Sewanee
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 22 vs. New York U. @ Washington University (St. Louis, MO)
UAA Championships - Quarterfinals
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Results  
Sat Apr. 23 at Washington (Mo.)
UAA Semifinals
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 24 vs. Chicago @ Washington University (St. Louis, MO)
Championship Match
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 13 vs. Agnes Scott @ Sewanee, TN (Univ. of the South)
NCAA Tournament Second Round
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 14 at Sewanee
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue May. 24 vs. Wash. & Lee @ Claremont, CA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed May. 25 vs. Amherst @ at Claremont, Calif.
NCAA Tournament - Semifinals
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 26 vs. Chicago @ Claremont, CA
Third Place Match
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 27 vs. NCAA Championships @ Claremont, CA
Singles & Doubles Tournaments
12:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat May. 28 vs. NCAA Championships @ Claremont, CA
Singles & Doubles Tournaments
12:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sun May. 29 vs. NCAA Championships @ Claremont, CA
Singles & Doubles Tournaments
3:00 PM Live stats   Video