2016-17 Emory Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 7-1
September
Fri Sep 09
at
TBA
Elon Fall Invitational
A
Sat Sep 10
at
TBA
Elon Fall Invitational
A
Sun Sep 11
at
TBA
Elon Fall Invitational
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
H
October
Fri Oct 07
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
A
Sat Oct 08
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
A
Sun Oct 09
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
February
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Brenau
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Cancelled
Columbus St.
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Mary Washington
@ Murfreesboro, TN ITA National Team Indoor Championships
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.)
@ Murfreesboro, TN ITA National Team Indoor Championships
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Murfreesboro, TN ITA National Team Indoor Championships
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
UC San Diego
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Richmond
A
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
Williams
@ Mary Washington University
N
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Coastal Caro.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Charleston So.
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Sewanee
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Tufts
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
MIT
A
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Tufts
N
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Wash. & Lee
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship Semifinals
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Chicago *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event