2018-19 Emory Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 19-3
Pct. .864
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 9-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 8-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Hall of Fame ITA Grass Court Invitational
@ Newport, RI
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Hall of Fame ITA Grass Court Invitational
@ Newport, RI
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Hall of Fame ITA Grass Court Invitational
@ Newport, RI
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
H
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Georgia Southern Tournament
@ Statesboro, GA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Georgia Southern Tournament
@ Statesboro, GA
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Georgia Southern Tournament
@ Statesboro, GA
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
Wofford Invitational
@ Spartanburg, SC
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
Wofford Invitational
@ Spartanburg, SC
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
TBA
Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
@ Surprise, AZ
N
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
SCAD (Atlanta)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brenau
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett #
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Centre
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sewanee
@ Nashville, Tenn. ITA National Indoor Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Nashville, TN ITA National Indoor Championships - Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Claremont-M-S
@ Nashville, TN ITA National Indoor Championships - Championship
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Millsaps
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Carnegie Mellon
@ Melbourne, Fl (Eastern Florida State College)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Amherst
@ Orlando, FL (Rollins College - Tiedtke courts)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Orlando, FL (Rollins College - Bert Martin Tennis Complex)
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
DePauw
Senior Day
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wash. & Lee
Senior Day
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
Tufts
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Middlebury
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Georgia St.
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Columbus St.
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Championships
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chicago *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship
N
May
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
N.C. Wesleyan %
NCAA DIII Championships - Second Round
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wash. & Lee %
NCAA Tournament Third Round
H
Mon May 20
vs
8:30 AM
Chicago %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Championship (Quarterfinals)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season