2010 Emory Volleyball Schedule

Overall 36-5
Pct. .878
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 14-3
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Berry
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lynchburg
@ Maryville, TN Maryville Tournament
N
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Maryville, TN Maryville Tournament
N
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Maryville (TN) Tournament
N
Sun Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville Tournament
A
Tue Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
West Ga.
A
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Springfield
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tufts
Emory Classic Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas Lutheran
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Catherine
Emory Classic
H
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lee
A
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage
@ Whitewater, WI UW-Whitewater Invitational
N
Fri Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wis.-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invitational
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia
@ Whitewater, WI UW-Whitewater Invitational
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Ambrose
@ Whitewater, WI UW-Whitewater Invitational
N
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New York U. *
UAA Round Robin I
H
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carnegie Mellon *
UAA Round Robin I
H
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Case Western Reserve *
UAA Round Robin #1
H
Thu Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
USC Aiken
A
Fri Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lee
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Boston, MA UAA Round Robin II
N
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Boston, MA UAA Round Robin II
N
Sun Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brandeis *
UAA Round Robin II
A
Sun Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chicago *
@ Boston, MA UAA Round Robin II
N
Fri Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Juniata
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern
@ Huntingdon, PA Juniata Invitational
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Williams
@ Huntingdon, PA Juniata Invitational
N
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Birmingham Southern
Emory National Invitational
H
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
Emory National Invitational Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wash. & Lee
Emory National Invitational
H
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Cleveland, OH UAA Championships
N
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Veale Center UAA Championship Tournament
N
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chicago *
@ Cleveland, OH UAA Championships
N
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Cleveland, Ohio UAA Championship
N
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Piedmont
NCAA First Round
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wash. & Lee
NCAA Atlanta Regional Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cal Lutheran
NCAA Championships Sweet 16
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Chris. Newport
@ Saint Louis, Mo. NCAA Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Washington (Mo.)
NCAA D-III Semifinals
A
Mon Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Calvin
@ WashU NCAA Div. III Championship
N
* Conference