2010 Emory Volleyball Schedule: Emory

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
36-5 .878 10-1 .909 Lost 1 14-1 8-1 14-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Wed Sep. 1 at Berry
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 4 vs. Lynchburg @ Maryville, TN
Maryville Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ Maryville, TN
Maryville Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 5 vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Maryville (TN) Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 7 at West Ga.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 10 Springfield
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
    Tufts
Emory Classic Emory Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
Sat Sep. 11 Texas Lutheran
Emory Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
    St. Catherine
Emory Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
Fri Sep. 17 at Lee
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 24 vs. Carthage @ Whitewater, WI
UW-Whitewater Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Wis.-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 25 vs. Finlandia @ Whitewater, WI
UW-Whitewater Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. St. Ambrose @ Whitewater, WI
UW-Whitewater Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 2 New York U.
UAA Round Robin I
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video   Photos  
Sun Oct. 3 Carnegie Mellon
UAA Round Robin I
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
    Case Western Reserve
UAA Round Robin #1
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
Thu Oct. 7 at USC Aiken
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 8 Lee
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Video  
Sat Oct. 16 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Boston, MA
UAA Round Robin II
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Boston, MA
UAA Round Robin II
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 17 at Brandeis
UAA Round Robin II
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Chicago @ Boston, MA
UAA Round Robin II
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 22 at Juniata
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 23 vs. Eastern @ Huntingdon, PA
Juniata Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Williams @ Huntingdon, PA
Juniata Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 29 Birmingham Southern
Emory National Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
    Maryville (Tenn.)
Emory National Invitational Senior Night
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
Sat Oct. 30 Randolph-Macon
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
    Wash. & Lee
Emory National Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
November
Fri Nov. 5 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Cleveland, OH
UAA Championships
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Case Western Reserve @ Veale Center
UAA Championship Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 6 vs. Chicago @ Cleveland, OH
UAA Championships
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Cleveland, Ohio
UAA Championship
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 12 Piedmont
NCAA First Round
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
Sat Nov. 13 Wash. & Lee
NCAA Atlanta Regional Semifinal
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Video  
Sun Nov. 14 Cal Lutheran
NCAA Championships Sweet 16
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Video  
Fri Nov. 19 vs. Chris. Newport @ Saint Louis, Mo.
NCAA Quarterfinals
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 20 at Washington (Mo.)
NCAA D-III Semifinals
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 22 vs. Calvin @ WashU
NCAA Div. III Championship
L, 3-1 Final Box Score