2016 Emory Volleyball Schedule

Overall 33-6
Pct. .846
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 13-4
Matches 39
Kills per set 13.68
Hitting % .263
Assists per set 12.65
Blocks per set 1.89
Service Aces per set 1.69
Digs per set 16.51
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Emory Classic
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Saint Benedict
Emory Classic
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lutheran Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lutheran Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Mary Washington
Emory Invitational
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Wellesley
Emory Invitational
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Transylvania
Emory Invitational
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
Emory Invitational
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Berry
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Hendrix
@ Birmingham, Alabama
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Birmingham-Southern
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Pittsburgh, PA UAA Round Robin #1
N
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
New York U. *
@ Pittsburgh, PA UAA Round Robin I
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve *
@ Pittsburgh, PA UAA Round Robin I
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Salem
@ Lookout Mountain, GA
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Covenant
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Agnes Scott
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Waltham, MA UAA Round Robin II
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Chicago *
@ Waltham, Mass. UAA Round Robin II
N
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Brandeis *
UAA Round Robin #2
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Waltham, Mass. UAA Round Robin #2
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Geneva
@ Huntingdon, PA Wid Guisler Invitational
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Eastern University
@ Huntingdon, PA Wid Guisler Invitational
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Juniata
Wid Guisler Invitational
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
Emory National Invitational
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Clarkson
Emory National Invitational
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Wash. & Lee
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Berry
Emory National Invitational
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
New York U.
@ Saint Louis, MO UAA Championships
N
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Carnegie Mellon
@ Saint Louis, MO UAA Championships Final
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
New Rochelle %
@ Brockport, NY NCAA Brockport, NY Regional
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Clarkson %
@ Brockport, NY NCAA Brockport, NY Regional
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Brockport St. %
NCAA Regional Final
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Calvin
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event