2017 Emory Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-5
Pct. .792
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 8-3
Matches 24
Kills per set 13.82
Hitting % .237
Assists per set 12.96
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 2.04
Digs per set 17.39
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johns Hopkins
@ SPRINGFIELD, OHIO
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wittenberg
National Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg National Invite
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Howard Payne
Emory Classic
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chapman
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Millsaps
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
DeSales
Emory Classic
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Postponed
Lee
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Claremont-M-S
Emory National Classic
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Juniata
East/West Challenge in Atlanta, GA
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Transylvania
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Heidelberg
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bowdoin
@ Lexington, KY Transylvania Invitational
N
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Covenant
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Cleveland, Ohio UAA Round Robin I
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brandeis *
@ Cleveland, Ohio UAA Round Robin I
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chicago *
@ Cleveland, Ohio UAA Round Robin I
N
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe
@ Decatur, Ga.
N
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Agnes Scott
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Berry
"Dig Pink" / Pack the House
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Chicago, Ill. UAA Round Robin #2
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Case Western Reserve *
@ Chicago, Ill. UAA Round Robin #2
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New York U. *
@ Chicago, IL UAA Round Robin II
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Chicago, Ill. UAA Round Robin II
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:30 PM
Hendrix
@ Birmingham, Alabama
N
Sun Oct 22
at
5:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
4:30 PM
Wash. & Lee
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Emory National Invitational
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:30 PM
Berry
Emory Invitational
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Webster
Emory Invitational
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
UAA Championships
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
UAA Championships
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
UAA Championships
H
* Conference