2017 Emory Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
5:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
@ Springfield, OH
N
Sat Sep 02
at
10:00 AM
Wittenberg
National Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
3:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Springfield, OH Wittenberg National Invite
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
Howard Payne
Emory Classic
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:30 PM
Millsaps
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
3:00 PM
DeSales
Emory Classic
H
Mon Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Lee
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
Emory National Classic
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
6:00 PM
Juniata
East/West Challenge
H
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Transylvania
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Heidelberg
@ Lexington, KY
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
@ Transylvania - Lexington, Ky. Transylvania Invitational
N
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Covenant
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Cleveland, Ohio UAA Round Robin I
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Brandeis *
@ Cleveland, Ohio UAA Round Robin I
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
12:00 PM
Chicago *
@ Cleveland, Ohio UAA Round Robin I
N
Thu Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe
@ Decatur, Ga.
N
Thu Oct 05
at
8:00 PM
Agnes Scott
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Berry
"Dig Pink" / Pack the House
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:30 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Chicago, Ill. UAA Round Robin #2
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:30 PM
Case Western Reserve *
@ Chicago, Ill. (Univ. of Chicago) UAA Round Robin #2
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
11:00 AM
New York U. *
@ Chicago, IL UAA Round Robin II
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Chicago, IL UAA Round Robin II
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:30 PM
Hendrix
@ Birmingham, Alabama
N
Sun Oct 22
at
5:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
4:30 PM
Wash. & Lee
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Emory National Invitational
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:30 PM
Berry
Emory Invitational
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Webster
Emory Invitational
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
UAA Championships
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
UAA Championships
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
UAA Championships
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event