2020 Emory Baseball Schedule (All Times Eastern)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Va. Wesleyan
@ Demorest, GA (Piedmont College)
3:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Birmingham Southern
@ Demorest, GA (Piedmont College)
1:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 09
at
Piedmont
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Millsaps
@ Montgomery, AL (Huntingdon College)
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Lynchburg
@ Montgomery, AL (Huntingdon College)
2:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 16
at
Huntingdon
5:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Berry
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Covenant
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Covenant
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Mary Washington
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Mary Washington
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Mary Washington
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
at
LaGrange
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
BSC/Adrian
@ Birmingham, AL (Birmingham-Southern)
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
BSC/Adrian
@ Birmingham, AL (Birmingham-Southern)
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Oglethorpe
7:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
LaGrange
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
New York U. *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
New York U. *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Brandeis *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Brandeis *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Brandeis *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Brandeis *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference