2019 Emory Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Guilford
Emory Classic
4:30 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Emory Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Sewanee
Emory Classic
3:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Chris. Newport
@ Rome, GA
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Covenant
@ Rome, GA
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Claremont-M-S
@ St. Louis, MO East to West Battle
1:15 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Juniata
@ St. Louis, MO East to West Battle
5:45 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Cal Lutheran
@ St. Louis, MO East to West Battle
12:15 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Brandeis *
UAA Round Robin 1
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Boston, MA UAA Round Robin I
2:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Carnegie Mellon *
@ St. Louis, MO UAA Round Robin I
12:00 PM
N
Thu Sep 26
vs
Oglethorpe
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Lee
6:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Washington (Mo.) *
UAA Round Robin #2
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
New York U. *
UAA Round Robin II
2:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Birmingham-Southern
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Hendrix
5:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Case Western Reserve *
UAA Round Robin #3
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Chicago *
@ Cleveland, Ohio UAA Round Robin #3
2:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Emory Invitational
5:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Roanoke
Emory Invitational
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
Emory Invitational
4:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Susquehanna
Emory Invitational
1:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Berry
Emory National Invitational
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Wittenberg
Emory National Invitational
12:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Wash. & Lee
Emory National Invitational
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
UAA Quarterfinals
@ Chicago
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
UAA Semifinals
@ Chicago UAA Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
UAA Championship
@ Chicago UAA Championship Match
2:00 PM
N
* Conference